agile project management

Customer’s expectations, product requirements and working methods are changing rapidly.

 

Increasingly, classic project management or classic product development methods no longer provide the flexibility and efficiency required in volatile markets. Agile methods offer a solution.

 

Agile project management can be implemented in the current process, and thus allow a step by step transformation from classic to agile. This does not only lead to a controllable and risk-minimized process in small steps, but also to less resistance of the affected parties during the conversion process.

 

As a Professional SCRUM Master I support companies and individuals in the handling and implementation of agile project management. With my home-base in Munich, and assignments in Germany and around the world, I offer seminars, trainings and workshops on agile project management.

My way of working

My approach is practice-oriented, individual and empathic. Together, we develop a strategy that precisely meets your needs.

My services

I support organizations on their individual journey, providing change management and helping to prepare themselves for the imminent complexities in an accelerated socio-economic context. Agile Project Management is my method; experience and empathy are my language.

 

I give seminars in agile project management, I accompany companies and start-ups in the implementation of agile processes. To do this, I communicate agile methods like SCRUM, KANBAN, as well as time, crisis and change management.

 

If necessary, I will come to your company and work with your team on site and on the project. My role as a Professional SCRUM Master allows me to work with ongoing projects from within the team and thus to anchor the process of change in your corporate culture and in your external activities.

Seminars

I offer seminars for individual participants as well as for groups to gain an insight into agile methods. This tells you whether an agile method can be helpful to you and how you can successfully implement agile methods in your organization.

Exam preparation for Professional SCRUM Master (PSM) Certification

Are you planning to become a Certified Professional Scrum Master (PSM)? I am offering a 2-Day Exam Preparation or a One-Day-Exam Preparation Crash-Course, based on PSM certification from SCRUM developers, Ken Schwaber and Jeff Sutherland. This certification from scrum.org is accepted worldwide, and once passed, it will be valid for life-time.

 

The exam preparation is based on the latest tests. You will be individually prepared for the test.

 

A one-time fee of US $ 150 is included in the fee for the exam preparation. You will receive your individual access during the course of the examination preparation.

 

The test under SCRUM.ORG is offered in English only. The exam preparation is therefore also held in English in order to prepare you for the exam as best as possible. A simple basic understanding of the English language is required, technical terms are taught in the course.

falk.kagelmacher

For more than 20 years, I have gained experience in project management with assignments in Germany and abroad. Long-term assignments as project manager brought me, among other places, to China, where I worked for 7 years as an advisor at the Chinese Construction Ministry. At yhe Ministry, I actively participated in the Chinese urban development from 2003 to 2010, In 2011, I moved to Ukraine, where I managed a project for the city government of L’viv, to prepare their public transport system for the 2012 European Soccer Championship.

 

In 2012 I went back to China, this time for the Swiss Development Agency, to support Chinese municipalities in creating green building Action plans. From 2012 to 2013, I was Professor for Urban Design in Chongqing, the largest city on the planet. Since 2014, I give Workshops in Rwanda, Africa.

 

Since 2010, I teach Project Management at the Polytechnic University of Constance, Germany. Since 2013, I am a professional freelancer in agile-PM.

 

I am a certified Professional Scrum Master.

 

Currently, I cooperate with clients in Germany, Africa and China.

References

Falk Kagelmacher

+49 179 705 3331

mail@kagelmacher.net

falk.kagelmacher | agiles Projektmanagement | 2017 | Impressum

agiles Projektmanagement

Kundenansprüche, Produktanforderungen, Arbeitsweisen verändern sich rasant.

 

Klassische Methoden in Projektmanagement oder Produktentwicklung reichen oft nicht mehr aus, die geforderte Flexibilität und Effizienz zu bedienen. Agile Methoden bieten einen Ansatz, dem zu begegnen.

 

Die Umstellung von klassischem auf agiles Projektmanagement kann in den gewohnten klassischen Ablauf implementiert werden, und somit Schritt für Schritt erfolgen. Dies führt nicht nur zu einem kontrollierten steuerbaren und risikominimierten Prozess in kleinen Schritten, sondern auch zu weniger Widerstand der betroffenen Beteiligten während des Umstellungsprozesses.

 

Als Professional SCRUM Master vermittle ich den Umgang und die Implementierung von agilem Projektmanagement. Mit Basis in München, und Einsätzen in Deutschland und weltweit gebe ich Seminare, Trainings und Workshops im Bereich agiles Projektmanagement.

Meine Arbeitsweise

Mein Ansatz ist praxisbezogen, individuell und empathisch. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir eine Strategie, die genau Ihre Bedürfnisse bedient.

mein Angebot

Ich begleite Organisationen in ihren individuellen Veränderungsprozessen, indem ich sie dabei unterstütze, mit der steigenden Komplexität und Geschwindigkeit im modernen sozialen und geschäftlichen Kontext umzugehen. Agiles Projektmanagement ist mein Werkzeug, Erfahrung und Empathie ist meine Sprache.

Ich gebe Seminare in agilem Projektmanagement, ich begleite Firmen und Start-Ups in der Implementierung agiler Prozesse. Dazu vermittle ich agile Methoden wie SCRUM, und KANBAN, sowie Zeit-, Krisen und Changemanagement.

Bei Bedarf komme ich zu Ihnen in die Firma und betreue Ihr Team vor Ort und am Projekt. Meine Rolle als Professional SCRUM Master erlaubt mir auch, bestehende Projekte im Team zu betreuen, und somit den Veränderungsprozess in Ihrer Firmenkultur und in Ihrer Aussenwirkung zu verankern.

Seminare

Um einen Einblick in die Funktionsweise von agilen Methoden zu gewinnen, biete ich Seminare für einzelne Teilnehmer oder auch für Gruppen an. Dabei erfahren Sie, ob eine agile Methode für Sie hilfreich sein kann, und wie Sie diese agile Methode in Ihrer Organisation erfolgreich umsetzen können.

Prüfungsvorbereitung / Zertifizierung zum Professional SCRUM Master

Wenn Sie sich als Professional Scrum Master zertifizieren lassen wollen, biete ich Ihnen 2-tägige Prüfungsvorbereitungen basierend auf der PSM-Zertifizierung von den SCRUM-Entwicklern, Ken Schwaber und Jeff Sutherland an. Diese Zertifizierung ist weltweit akzeptiert, und einmal bestanden ohne Zeiteinschränkung gültig.

Die Prüfungsvorbereitung basiert auf den aktuellen Prüfungen, Sie werden individuell und gezielt auf den Test und auf die Fragestellung vorbereitet.

Eine einmalige Testgebühr von 150 US$ ist in der Teilnahmegebühr der Prüfungsvorbereitung enthalten. Sie erhalten Ihren individuellen Testzugang im Laufe der Prüfungsvorbereitung.

Der Test unter SCRUM.ORG wird nur in Englisch angeboten. Die Prüfungsvorbereitung wird somit auch in Englisch abgehalten, um Sie bestmöglich auf die Prüfung vorzubereiten. Ein einfaches Grundverständnis der englischen Sprache ist erforderlich, Fachausdrücke werden im Kurs vermittelt.

falk.kagelmacher

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren praktiziere ich Projektmanagement mit Einsätzen in Deutschland und im Ausland. Langfristige Einsätze als Projektleiter brachten mich unter anderem nach China, wo ich 7 Jahre als Berater am Chinesischen Bauministerium arbeitete und von 2003 bis 2010 aktiv an der chinesischen Stadtentwicklung teilhatte, nach Ost-Europa in die Ukraine, wo ich 2011 im Vorfeld der Fussball-EM ein Projekt mit der Stadtregierung von Lemberg leitete, oder auch für das Schweizer Department für Entwicklungszusammenarbeit (DEZA) wieder nach China, wo ich Green Building Action Plans für chinesische Städte entwickelte.

 

In Chongqing, der grössten Stadt der Welt war ich 2012 / 2013 als Professor an der Chongqing University tätig, seit 2014 gebe ich Seminare und Workshops in Ruanda.

 

Seit 2010 unterrichte ich agiles Projektmanagement und Interkulturelle Kommunikation an der HTWG Konstanz. Seit 2013 bin ich freiberuflich mit Schwerpunkt auf Projektmanagement tätig.

 

Ich bin zertifizierter Professional Scrum Master.

 

Derzeit kooperiere ich mit Kunden in Deutschland, Afrika und China.

Referenzen

Assystem Germany GmbH

www.assystem-germany.com

 

Berufliche Fortbildungszentren der Bayerischen Wirtschaft (bfz) gGmbH

www.bfz.de

 

Best-Akademie, Schrader & Stenzel GbR

www.best-akademie.de

 

China Academy of Urban Planning and Design

中国城市规划设计研究院, Beijing, PRC

www.caupd.com

 

frontline consulting GmbH

www.frontline-consulting.de

 

giz, Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit

www.giz.de

 

helloguide GmbH

helloguide.ai

 

HTWG, Hochschule für Wirtschaft, Technik und Gestaltung, Konstanz, 

www.htwg-konstanz.de

 

ingenico Group Payment Systems

www.ingenico.com

 

 

IBM München

www.ibm.com/de-de

 

IHK München / Nürnberg

www.ihk-nuernberg.de

 

Jotha Fahrzeugbau Donauwörth

www.jotha.com

 

KBA, Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt Flensburg

www.kba.de

 

Lowell Financial Services GmbH

www.gfkl.com

 

München Landeshauptstadt Direktorium

www.muenchen.de

 

Manager Institute, Bildung für die Wirtschaft e.K.München

www.manager-institut.de

 

NEPTUNE Information Technologies GmbH, Schwäbisch Hall

www.neptune-int.com

 

Peoplecert – Training for Professionals

www.peoplecert.org

 

plusDV Unternehmensberatung GmbH

plusdv.com

 

Private Sector Federation, Ruanda

psf.org.rw

 

Rwanda Workforce Development Authority

www.wda.gov.rw

 

Sabine.Dietrich & Co.

www.sabine-dietrich.com

 

Schweizer Direktion für Entwicklungszusammenarbeit (DEZA)

https://www.eda.admin.ch/deza

Falk Kagelmacher

+49 179 705 3331

mail@kagelmacher.net

falk.kagelmacher | agiles Projektmanagement | 2018 | Impressum